Audition Jersey Boys Musical

JERSEY BOYS erzählt die inspirierende Geschichte der Band The Four Seasons" und Frankie Valli und den Weg des Quartetts zu internatio- nal gefeierten Chartstürmem mit Songs wie . Sherry*, „Big Girls Don't Cry, „Let's Hang on", „Oh what a night*, _Beggin** und vielen mehr.

Für die deutschsprachige Erstaufführung suchen wir hervorragende Sänger* innen und Schauspieler* innen

mit ausgezeichnetem Rhyth musgefühl, präziserer, vierstimmiger Harmonieführung und starken tänzerischen Fähigkeiten und jeglicher Ethnischer Herkunft für folgende Rollen:

FRANKIE VALL: Männlich, 20-35. Hervorragender Sänger/Schauspieler mit klarem, ausdrucksstarkem Falsett im Stil von Frankie Valli. Leadsänger der "The Four Seasons". Charismatisch und charmant, rauer Kern mit sauberem Image; Tenor bis zum A od. B, Falsett bis zum hohen G.

TOMMY DEVITO: Männlich, 30-40. Charismatischer Sänger/Schauspieler, ein geborener Anführer mit ansprechender Bad-Boy-Qualität. Ein Spieler. Verlässt die Gruppe, als er Schulden bei einem Kredithai macht. Gitarre spielen von Vorteil, aber kein Muss. Tenor/Bariteror

BOB GAUDIO: Männlich, 20-35. Starker Sänger/Schauspieler, intelligent und sensibel. Ein musikalisches Wunderkind. Komponist. Das jüngste und letzte Mitglied, das der Gruppe beigetreten ist. Tenor/Baritenor

NICK MASSI: Männlich, 30-40. Sänger/Schauspieler, ein stiller Träumer, sehnt sich nach einem Leben nach den _The Four Seasons". Hat ein gutes Gehör für Stimmen und hilft Frankie, seinen typischen Sound zu trainieren. Starke Bass-/Baritonstimme

GYP DECARLO: Männlich, 45-55. Sehr guter Schauspieler und starker Sänger. Zäher Mafloso-Typ, ein Banden-Boss, der über Tommy DeVi- to Verbindungen zu The Four Seasons" hat.

BOB CREWE: Männlich, 30-40. Intelligent und extravagant, genialer Musikproduzent und Texter. Er entwickelt den Look und die Magie der The Four Seasons*

JOE PESCI (Ensemble): Männlich, 20-35. Ein hervorragender Schauspieler und starker Sänger, jung und energisch. Alle nennen ihn _Joey". Guter Freund von Tommy, Frankie und Nick; stellt ihnen Bob Gaudio vor. Spielt auch verschiedenste andere Rollen. Tenor

BARRY BELSON (Ensemble): Männlich, 20-49. POC, starker Schauspieler und Sänger, spielt verschiedenste Rollen (Freunde, Produzenten usw.). Tenor bis C und starkem Falsett bis zum hohen G. Geschmackvolles, Riffing" im Rhythm-and-Blues-Stil.

NORM WAXMAN (Ensemble): Männlich, 30-49. Sehr guter Schauspieler/Sänger. Ein Las Vegas Kredithai, der Tommy auf Grund seiner Schulden in Schwierigkeiten bringt. Spielt auch anderer Rollen (Freunde, Produzenten, usw.). Starker Tenor/Bariton.

MARY DELGADO (Ensemble): Weiblich, 20-39. Starke Sängerin, Schauspielerin und Tänzerin. Frankes erste Frau, toughe Italienerin mit scharfem Sinn für Humor. Spielt auch eine Vielzahl anderer Rollen, starker hoher Belt. Jede ethnische Zugehörigkeit.

LORRAINE (Ensemble): Weiblich, 20-35. Fabelhafte, vielseitige Schauspielerin, Sängerin und Tänzerin mit flexiblem Stimmregister. Knall hartes Jersey- Girl und Journalistin, Frankies neue Freundin nach seiner Scheidung. Spielt auch eine Vielzahl anderen Rollen. Starker Belt.

FRANCINE (Ensemble): Weiblich, 20-30. Großartige, vielseitige Schauspielerin, Sängerin und Tänzerin mit flexiblem Stimmregister. Fran- kies Tochter im Teenageralter, stirbt an einer Überdosis Drogen. Spielt auch eine Vielzahl von anderen Rollen. Starker, hoher Belt.

ENSEMBLE: Weiblich, 20-30. Vielseitige Tänzerin, Sängerin und Schauspielerin mit flexiblem Stimmregister. Muss eine Vielzahl von Rollen spielen (die vielen Freundinnen der „The Four Seasons* usw.). Sollte gut in eine 60er-Jahre Girl-Band passen. Starker Mix/Belt.

Bitte bereiten Sie die Songs und Dialoge aus der Show, die Sie mit der Einladung übermittelt bekommen, vor.

Audition: 6. November 2022 (nur auf Einladung)

Callback: 7. November 2022

ähnliche

Luftakrobat/in gesucht

BEWERBUNGSFRIST: September 1, 2021
Hoop Aerialist wanted ASAP. Cruise contract Production Date:  September 2021 – November 2021 Skillz required:  Hoop Aerialist Payment: 600€ per …

ONLINE CASTING

BEWERBUNGSFRIST: Juli 10, 2022
Searching male, female and divers professional contemporary dancers (exceptional classical technique AND strong training/skills in urban styles) for 8 …

Erhalte jetzt Deinen Einladungscode!

Wir sind stolz darauf, alle unsere Mitglieder verifizieren zu können!
Um Mitglied zu werden, fülle einfach das folgende Formular aus und wir werden uns mit dir in Verbindung setzen.

Hol dir deinen Einladungscode und bewerbe dich JETZT für das CASTING!

Du bist bereits Mitglied? Anmelden

Audition Jersey Boys Musical

JERSEY BOYS tells the inspiring story of The Four Seasons and Frankie Valli and the quartet’s journey to become internationally acclaimed chart toppers. celebrated chart toppers with songs like . Sherry*, “Big Girls Don’t Cry, “Let’s Hang on”, “Oh what a night*, _Beggin** and many more.

For the German-language premiere, we are looking for outstanding singers and actors with an excellent sense of rhythm, a precise, four-part vocal technique, and a good sense of the music.

With an excellent sense of rhythm, precise four-part harmony, strong dancing skills and any ethnic background for the following roles:

FRANKIE VALL: Male, 20-35. Outstanding singer/actor with clear, expressive falsetto in the style of Frankie Valli. Lead singer of “The Four Seasons”. Charismatic and charming, raw core with clean image; tenor up to A or B, falsetto up to high G.

TOMMY DEVITO: Male, 30-40. charismatic singer/actor, a born leader with appealing bad-boy quality Player. Leaves the group when he runs up debts with a loan shark. Playing guitar an advantage but not a must. Tenor/baritone

BOB GAUDIO: Male, 20-35. Strong singer/actor, intelligent and sensitive. A musical prodigy, Composer, The youngest and last member to join the group. Tenor/Baritenor

NICK MASSI: Male, 30-40. singer/actor, a quiet dreamer, longs for a life after _The Four Seasons_. Has a good ear for voices and helps Frankie train his signature sound. Strong bass/baritone voice.

GYP DECARLO: Male, 45-55. Very good actor and strong singer. Tough Mafloso type, a gang boss who has Tommy DeVi-to The Four Seasons.

BOB CREWE: Male, 30-40. Intelligent and flamboyant, genius music producer and lyricist. He develops the look and magic of The Four Seasons*

JOE PESCI (Ensemble): Male, 20-35. a superb actor and strong singer, young and energetic. Everyone calls him _Joey.”Good friend of Tommy, Frankie and Nick; introduces them to Bob Gaudio. Also plays a wide variety of other roles. Tenor

BARRY BELSON (Ensemble): Male, 20-49. POC, strong actor and singer, plays a wide variety of roles (friends, producers etc.). Tenor to C and strong falsetto to high G. Tasteful, rhythm-and-blues style “riffing”.

NORM WAXMAN (Ensemble): Male, 30-49. very good actor/singer. A Las Vegas loan shark who gets Tommy in trouble for his debts. Tommy’s debts. Plays other roles as well (friends, producers, etc.). Strong tenor/baritone.

MARY DELGADO (Ensemble): Female, 20-39. strong singer, actress and dancer. Franke’s first wife, tough Italian with a sharp sense of humour. Also plays a variety of other roles, strong high belt. Any ethnicity.

LORRAINE (Ensemble): Female, 20-35. fabulous, versatile actress, singer and dancer with flexible vocal register. Bang tough Jersey girl and journalist, Frankie’s new girlfriend after his divorce. Plays a variety of other roles as well. Strong Belt.

FRANCINE (Ensemble): Female, 20-30. great, versatile actress, singer and dancer with flexible vocal register. Fran-kie’s teenage daughter, dies of a drug overdose. Also plays a variety of other roles. Strong, high belt.

ENSEMBLE: Female, 20-30. versatile dancer, singer and actress with flexible vocal register. Must play a variety of roles (the many girlfriends of “The Four Seasons*, etc.). Should fit well in a 60s girl band. Strong Mix/Belt.

Please prepare the songs and dialogue from the show that will be sent to you with your invitation.

Audition: 6 November 2022 (by invitation only).

Callback: 7 November 2022

related

DANCERS & PERFORMERS AUDITION

APPLICATION DEADLINE: November 20, 2021
AUDITION (by invitation only) – Remembrances Commonwealth Games 2022 Project AVA DANCE COMPANY, led by Avatâra Ayuso, is holding …

Singers & Dancers wanted

APPLICATION DEADLINE: October 20, 2021
Singers and Dancers for upcoming contract on the Costa Diadema wanted. Performers with EU passports and full STCW certification. …

Get your invitation code!

We pride ourselves in verifying all our members!
To join just fill in this form and we will get back to you.

Get your invitation code and apply for the CASTING now!

Already a member? Login