CASTING CALL

SONJA SUCHT 2 PROFESSIONELLE TÄNZER:INNEN/CHOREOGRAF:INNEN (W.M, D)
FÜR DEN KURZFILM THRYMSKVIDA ICH SUCHE ZWEI TÄNZER:INNEN MIT CHOREOGRAFISCHEN FÄHIGKEITEN FÜR EIN INTERDISZIPLINÄRES FILMPROJEKT MIT EINER PROBENZEIT VON 4 WOCHEN PLUS 4 DREHTAGEN IM OKTOBER 2022 IN BERLIN. PROBEN 3.10.-27.10. - MO. DI. FR 10-14H GEFOLGT VON 4 DREHTAGEN GESAMTVERGÜTUNG 1800€ NETTO DAS PROJEKT
Der fünfzehnminütige interdisziplinäre Kurzfilm basiert auf einem Gedicht aus der altisländischen Sagasammlung "Edda" und erzählt in Tanz, Sprache, Musik und Animation den Diebstahl von Thors Hammer durch den Riesen Thrymr. Die humorvolle Groteske, in der Geschlechterrollen vertauscht werden, zeigt, das die Hinterfragung von Geschlechterstereotypen keine Erfindung der Neuzeit, sondern bereits in der im 13. Jahrhundert zusammengestellten Sammlung zu finden ist.. Ein Teil der Szenen wird von der mehrfach preisqekrönten ungarischen Künstlerin Katy Egely animiert. Das Projekt wird von der NPN-Stepping Out Sektion "Kino" gefördert.
DU
Der Aufruf richtet sich an Tänzer:innen aller Geschlechter, Altersgruppen und Körpertypen ausgebildet in zeitgenössischem Tanz und mit choreografischen Fähigkeiten. Einflüsse anderer Tanzstile sind sehr willkommen und können im gemeinsamen Probenprozess berücksichtigt werden.

ähnliche

HANDSTANDARTISTEN GESUCHT

BEWERBUNGSFRIST: Oktober 1, 2021
M/F/D Handstandkünstler an Stöcken/Kegeln für firmeninterne Veranstaltung, 1 Show / Abend (eigene Choreographie ca. 5 min). 2.800,- ...

MS Amadea CASTING

BEWERBUNGSFRIST: September 28, 2022
PRODUCTION SHOW PERFORMER WANTED For the cruise ship MS Amadea of Phoenix Reisen GmbH, also known as “Das Traumschiff” …

Erhalte jetzt Deinen Einladungscode!

Wir sind stolz darauf, alle unsere Mitglieder verifizieren zu können!
Um Mitglied zu werden, fülle einfach das folgende Formular aus und wir werden uns mit dir in Verbindung setzen.

Hol dir deinen Einladungscode und bewerbe dich JETZT für das CASTING!

Du bist bereits Mitglied? Anmelden

CASTING CALL

SONJA IS LOOKING FOR 2 PROFESSIONAL DANCERS/CHOREOGRAPHERS (F,M,D]
FOR THE SHORTFILM “THRYMSKVIDA I AM LOOKING FOR TWO DANCERS WITH CHOREOGRAPHY SKILLS FOR AN INTERDISCIPLINARY FILM PROJECT WITH A REHEARSAL PERIOD OF 4 WEEKS PLUS 4 SHOOTING DAYS TAKING PLACE IN BERLIN IN OCTOBER 2022. REHEARSALS 3.10.-27.10. MON, TUE, FRI 10-14H FOLLOWED BY 4 SHOOTING DAYS TOTAL PAY 1800€ NETTO THE PROJECT
The fifteen-minute interdisciplinary short film is based on a poem from the Old Icelandic saga collection “Edda” and tells in dance, language, music, and animation the theft of Thor’s hammer by the giant Thrymr. The humorous grotesque, in which gender roles are exchanged and established power positions are challenged, shows that the questioning of gender stereotypes is not an invention of modern times, but can already be found in the collection compiled in the 13th century. Part of the scenes will be animated by multi-award-winning Hungarian artist Katy Egely. The project is sponsored by NPN-Stepping Out section “Cinema”.
YOU
The call is open for performers of all genders, ages and body types. You should be trained as a contemporary dancer and have choreography skills, too. Influences of other dance stiles are very welcome though and may be considered in the process of collaborative creating during the rehearsals.

related

ARTISTS & MODELS

APPLICATION DEADLINE: December 3, 2021
Commercial beauty shooting. Models / Artists should be athletic, movements are gonna be filmed and displayed in the silhouette. …

MS Amadea CASTING

APPLICATION DEADLINE: September 28, 2022
PRODUCTION SHOW PERFORMER WANTED For the cruise ship MS Amadea of Phoenix Reisen GmbH, also known as “Das Traumschiff” …

Get your invitation code!

We pride ourselves in verifying all our members!
To join just fill in this form and we will get back to you.

Get your invitation code and apply for the CASTING now!

Already a member? Login